Preregister now

Vinyl release 2018

In conjunction with Magic Garden Vinyl and Fight the Power Records, INEGO will release a limited edition vinyl in 2018, featuring two brand new songs “Nobody” and “They Want You”.

But there'll be only 250 copies! So simply provide your email address to be the first to know when it's out:

We don't like spam either: this is not a regular newsletter or some other annoying form of subscription.

Toby BelshawPete HodgeDan MeyersStefan Güttel
Toby Belshaw (guitars/vocals), Pete Hodge (drums), Dan Myers (guitars), Stefan Güttel (bass)

Follow INEGO